# [RIGON](https://www.rigon.tk) documentation pages Linux Administration -------------------- - [ArchLinux installation](archlinux-installation) - [Submit packages to AUR](archlinux-submit-packages-aur) - [Windows Domain Controller](windows-domain-controller) - [OpenVPN](openvpn) - [Wine programs](wine-programs) - [GRUB2 rescue mode](grub2-rescue-mode) - [Network boot](network-boot) - [Fluxbox configuration](fluxbox-configuration) - [Speedtest command-line](speedtest-cli) - [Backups](backups) - [Remote PC Startup/Shutdown](remote-pc-startupshutdown) - [Run Eclipse in GTK2 mode](run-eclipse-gtk2-mode) - [Raspberry PI emulation on Linux](raspberry-pi-emulation-linux) - [Install MacOSX in KVM](install-macosx-kvm) - [Install Windows 95 in DOSBox](install-win95-dosbox) - [Install Alpine Linux Raspberry PI 1 Model B (256MB RAM)](alpine-raspberry-pi) Windows Administration ---------------------- - [Atheros AR9002WB Wireless driver problem](atheros-ar9002wb-wireless-driver-problem) - [Windows 7 UEFI installation](windows-7-uefi-installation) - [Install Windows XP from USB](install-winxp-usb) - [Native Linux containers on Windows (comment)](https://blog.docker.com/2017/04/introducing-linuxkit-container-os-toolkit/#comment-413806) Programming ----------- - [Node.js applications with OpenID Connect authentication](openidconnect-nodejs) - [Create Kibana plugins](kibana-plugins) - [Installers for Windows, Linux and MacOS](installers-windows-linux-macos) - [Compile Golang for 386 (Pentium MMX or later)](compile-golang-386-mmx) - [Git Identity](git-identity) - [Configurar repositório NPM no Sonatype](npm-respository-sonatype) Other ----- - [Router TG784n v3 with filtered SSH by firewall](router-tg784n-ssh-firewall) - [Install MacOSX on PC](install-macosx-pc) - [Facebook Messenger Alternative](facebook-messenger) - [Custom URL Registration (Windows, Linux and MacOS)](custom-url-registration) - [Instalação de CA nos browsers](ca-browser-installation) - [CAS (Central Authentication Service) with LDAP installation tutorial](cas-ldap-installation-tutorial)